ReCap Logo

ReCap is a fully integrated commercial real estate debt and equity asset manager, generating and managing institutional quality investments for our clients. ReCap utilizes a “boots on the ground” investment philosophy through our regional office network in the United States and Canada. Please feel free to contact any of our regional managers below or the Global Headquarters directly.

Atlanta
(Southeast)

Joe Korosec
(636)736-5539
Joekorosec@Rgare.com
6455 E Johns Crossing, Ste 105
Duluth, GA 30097-1559

Global Headquarters

For General Questions Contact:
Christina Clark
(636)736-1807
Cclark2@Rgare.com

For questions regarding existing
loans, please contact:
1-888-761-3449
16600 Swingley Ridge Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017-1706

Washington, DC
(Northeast)

Mike Brown
(636)736-1766
Mbrown2@Rgare.com
19301 Winmeade Dr, Ste 206
Landsdowne, VA 20176

Denver
(Mountain/Texas)

Blazer McClure
(636) 736-5542
Bmcclure@Rgare.com
650 Indiana St, Ste 180
Golden, CO 80401-5084

St. Louis
(Midwest)

Jeff Deters
(636) 736-5414
Jdeters@Rgare.com
12412 Powerscourt Dr, Ste 275
St. Louis, MO 63131-3670

Los Angeles
(Equity Real Estate)

Barry Fast
(636) 736-5181
Barry.fast@rgare.com
20 Pacifica, Ste 625
Irvine, CA 92618

San Francisco
(Calif./Arizona)

John Neff
(636) 736-3426
Jneff@Rgare.com
2303 Camino Ramon, Ste 150
San Ramon, CA 94583

Seattle
(Northwest/N.Cal.)

Rance Nakama
(636) 736-5732
Rnakama@Rgare.com
22121 17th Ave SE, Ste 223
Bothell, WA 98021-7405

Toronto, ON
(Canada)

Peter Capani
(416) 847-6319
Pcapani@Rgare.com
161 Bay St, Ste 4220
Toronto, ON M5J 2S1